FC CLACTON have won the Thurlow Nunn League premier division programme of the year award – for the tenth season in a row.

The matchday publication is jointly edited by Steve Bugg and Martin Oswick.

“We were delighted to again secure this award for the club,” said Bugg. “We’re extremely fortunate to have a great team of people who help make the programme such a success.”